Pan-coronavirus CAAB call with Dr Nelson L Michael, moderated by Tracy Swan

Upcoming webinar about the science behind the pan-coronavirus vaccines research. 

Jul 14, 2022, at 9 am ET/ 10 am BRT/ 03:00 pm CET

Register at the link

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *